BNKR Collaboration

I’ve recently collaborated with BNKR an australian fashion store that stocks well known brands such as ‘Finders Keepers’, ‘The Fifth’ and ‘C/MEO Collective’.

One look at the website and you can probably tell I was immediately glued to every item, definitely my kind of thing and so many styles that just don’t seem to exist in the UK! Ok so I want to share with you what I got as it’s just too good not too! 

First up was this crossover crop from ‘Keepsake The Label’ which I absolutely love, it zips at the back so your not bandaged in completely! Link here

Next are these C/MEO Collection ONE LIFE culotte in ‘biscuit’ which if you’ve followed me on Instagram for a while will know that culottes are my weakness and I pretty much live in them, however I don’t have a pair quite like these so obviously I had to add them to the collection! Link Here

IMG_6309[1]

And lastly (kind of) of the items this one is being kept away for colder times and is a coat by Keepsake which for now is waiting in it’s box. Link here

IMG_6300[1]

Okay just one more.. After opening all these beautiful packages there was a little surprise in there too that I wasn’t expecting. The lovely people at BNKR had also included some Grown Alchemist tinted day cream, which if like me you’ve seen posted all over blogs but never been able to part with your money for it as it’s quite expensive here in the UK, will know that this was an exciting find! 

IMG_6306[1]

Leave a Reply

