Comfy

So apparently all I seem to wear at the moment is tracksuits, joggers, oversized jumpers and that’s about it. If it’s not comfy I’m not wearing it, which is why I probably why I avoid jeans so much. So this outfit is exactly that, comfy.

These joggers are the softest things ever i could live in them.. probably will. I’ve twisted the ankles and tucked them in at the bottom to make them a tight fit on the ankles rather than the wide leg shape they are on the website so I can change the shape of them to fit with whatever I’m wearing that day. I love stuff like this I can just throw on, spending ages deciding what to wear it drives me crazy so I’m a major outfit repeater.IMG_7904IMG_7905

Jumper – http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/uk/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=5114441545118&cm_mmc=AffWin-_-lissyroddy-_-201602-_-bdgfisherman
Joggers – http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/uk/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=5123053852159&cm_mmc=AffWin-_-lissyroddy-_-201602-_-greyjoggers
Trainers – http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/uk/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=5319432520607&cm_mmc=AffWin-_-lissyroddy-_-201602-_-vagabondwhite
2 thoughts on “Comfy

Leave a Reply

