Moving into colder weather w/ Urban Outfitters

So as it’s about to get a whole lot colder I’ve got my eye out for some key Autumn pieces. Shopping in between seasons is so hard I find, shops have some autumn pieces in whilst still stocking summer items and I always try to refrain from buying loads for the sake of it during these periods as I then find I have no money left when some amazing pieces come out later down the line! However recently I’ve learnt to still make the most of my summer wardrobe whilst mixing it with my new items by layering them up. I have however invested in a few AW pieces already as I knew if I didn’t they may not be there in a month or so. I’ve also been into home ware so much recently, I can’t stop buying indoor plants and now I’ve got a cute little place for my cactus and a couple of bits to make my desk a bit more cosy.

Here are a few of my favourite current pieces from Urban Outfitters – and yes I’ve already got my first coat!

All item links are at the bottom of this post.

img_2242

IMG_2249.JPG

IMG_2247.JPG

IMG_2233.JPG

thumbnail_image1

 

Cosy Bodysuit – Click here

Urban Grow Copper Star Terrarium Planter – Click here

Tin Candle – Click here

Pink Hooded Puffer – Click here

Pink Cocoon Mini Dress – Click here

 Zip Front Black Trousers – Click here

Grey Cropped Hoodie – Click here

Off The Shoulder Top – Click here

Adidas Stan Smith White Trainers – Click here

Mini Reversible Tote Bag – Click here

Urban Outfitters exclusive Calvin Klein Rose bra – Click here

Calvin Klein Modern Cotton Grey Triangle Bra – Click here

Boyfriend Beige Hoodie – Click here

Vans Classic Perforated  Suede Slip On Trainers – Click here

 

Leave a Reply

