Flared sleeves and lace layering

Ever since I bought this blouse I’ve found myself pairing it with nearly everything I own, and for £9.99 I don’t really think you can go wrong. I love the neckline peaking out above jumpers and the flared sleeves are the perfect detailing to make it a stand out classic blouse. I always find myself falling in love with lace again as it turns to Autumn and Christmas time as I think it suits this season well and makes things look a little more dressy! Links are at the bottom of this post.

3

Jacket – here

Flared sleeve blouse – here

Lace top – here

Bag – here

Leggings – here

Leave a Reply

