Partywear with Dorothy Perkins

With Christmas and New Year approaching I find myself looking at all the dressy bits on the ‘New In’ section of sites. I always struggle with going out dresses and outfits etc because I don’t think I suit them and it always takes so long to find the right thing to wear for going out! Not to mention it’s always freezing at this time of year so also finding a jacket to go with your outfit to stay warm yet also look dressy is always a problem. This blazer dress and patent jacket with faux fur collar are the perfect go-to items for smart yet going out look and are probably what I feel most comfortable in for an evening outfit.

adp5

 

 

#LoveDP

3 thoughts on “Partywear with Dorothy Perkins

Leave a Reply

