Keeping cosy this season in Urban Outfitters

Being cosy this time of year at home when it’s freezing and raining outside is the best feeling ever. Evenings spent curled up on the sofa in your comfiest clothes are perfect. I feel my best when I like what I’m wearing, so loungewear that you can wear around the house and also to go out in sounds the dream. right? Well I’ve found some pieces from Urban Outfitters that are just right for that.

These pieces are so versatile, the jumpsuit can be worn with some many things underneath, shirts, turtlenecks, plain tees – anything! And also could be worn underneath oversized sweatshirts and jumpers paired with some trainers. I seem to stock up on turtlenecks over A/W, I love them. This oversized slouchy turtleneck is the perfect throw on and could be worn dressed up too, tucked into a leather skirt with boots maybe. I’m also so excited to try out this Fujifilm Instax camera and make a kind of collage with the images. Come and see some of the other pieces I’m currently in love with below!

All items are linked at the bottom of this post.

image4
The right way to keep warm in a turtleneck? I’d wear it like this everyday, so cosy.

image8image1image7image2image5image1-1image10image3

 

Slouchy Turtleneck Jumper – here

Reebok Classic Trainers – here

Puffer Jacket – here

Cosy Socks – here

Cosy Grey Jumpsuit – here

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Camera – here

 

 

One thought on “Keeping cosy this season in Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

