Getting in the spirit

This time of year is my favourite time of year, I love the cold weather and wrapping up warm. I love the decorations, the lights and candles etc. This year I decided to get a couple of little Christmassy bits to make me feel a little more festive and thought I’d share them with you. The Charlotte Tilbury Giant magic cream is amazing for re hydrating your skin and is a winter must.

 

This post was made in partnership with Charlotte Tilbury.

IMG_5867.JPGIMG_5870.JPG

Leave a Reply

