The bigger the sleeve..

This whole exaggerated sleeve thing that’s going on right now has got me pretty hooked. The bigger the sleeve the better? Of course. I think I’ve found the perfect top for this obsession and it’s only £15.99?! When I saw this top in store I knew I had to have it, I didn’t even try it on in fact. The sleeves are made of a kind of shirt material, whereas the main part is a stretchy tee material, so I thought it would be perfect to pair it with this dungaree style dress from Urban Outfitters. I think this may be my go to outfit when it comes to Spring/Summer, it’s so comfortable too!

All link are are the bottom of this post.

sl1

sl2

sl4

sl3

Denim pinafore (I got a small) – click here

Boots – click here

Top (I got a small) – click here

Belt – Similar – click here

Leave a Reply

