Creating my everyday makeup look, using only W7.

I’ve recently been using some new products and have created my usual everyday look but only using W7. This is my general everyday makeup, I understand this may seem a lot to some people, but each to their own – I personally like a full face of makeup and going pretty full out!

image2

I start off by using W7 Genius Feather Light Foundation in ‘True Beige’ it feels really light when it’s on, it doesn’t even feel like I’m wearing foundation which is amazing, yet it has a really good coverage. It’s a really good dupe for some of the more expensive, matte foundations. I then used the largest brush from the W7 ‘Professional Soft Oval Brush collection‘. If you haven’t yet invested in some oval brushes than I cannot recommend these enough, they are so soft and just make applying everything super easy!

image1 (1)

I then apply a small amount of the Go Concealer to the back of my hand and and apply to my Under eye and t-zone, then blend using one of the smaller oval brushes.

And now for brows..

I’m currently growing out my brows which means having to get through that looking like like you haven’t plucked in weeks phase – BUT I WILL DO IT! So I’m currently having to fill them in a whole lot more than normal. I used the W7 Brow Bar palette here to fill them in and used shade ‘3’, it comes with a little brush to apply with too!

5.jpeg

2122

Now we’re at my favourite part, contouring. These W7 Face Shaping Contour Stix are new to me, I’ve only ever really used cream palettes and powders but I’m loving the change. They come in Contour, Bronze and highlight. They draw on really easily and feel a really good quality. I use both the Bronze and Contour stix to draw lines on the sides of my forehead, under my cheekbone, jaw line and the sides of my nose and then blend.

7.jpeg

23

29

Okay no I lied, now we are at my favourite part. Highlighting is my favourite thing ever. I love doing it and I love seeing people with super bright highlighter. I also love trying out new ones and with this W7 Glow for Glory Illuminator Palette I had a whole lot of shades to try. But firstly to set a sort of base for it, I used the W7 Strobe & Go! In ‘Moonlight’ and the Highlight pencil form the contour stix set and applied it to all the same areas I applied concealer.

28

16.jpeg

15.jpeg17.jpeg

For eyes I used W7 The Naughty Nine palette, I used the two shades shown in the images below and used one of the smallest oval brushes to apply it. I’ve always been one for red/pink eye shadow and this palette is the perfect dupe for some of the more expensive ones I’ve seen out there.

10

I wear lashes every day. I don’t know why, I’ve been in the habit of it for ages so I’m always on the hunt for amazing lashes. Here I use the W7 Get Real Lashes in HL04.

And finally for a nude lip with the W7 Mega Matte Lips in ‘Two Bob’, the perfect matte lip, that I tried and tested, it lasts for ages, a lot longer than some other well known Matte lipstick brands do.

14.jpeg

And I’m done!

Use code LISSY for 20% off https://www.w7cosmetics.co.uk/

This post was sponsored by W7 Cosmetics but all views and opinions on my products are my own.

#W7Cosmetics # W7GIRLS #Dupes

Leave a Reply

