Styling up #ReebokXFACE

Styling up trainers is something I kind of do every day as I pretty much wear trainers every day and think they make a huge difference to an outfit. While sometimes I’ll switch the top I’m wearing 4 times until I find one that goes, I also do this with trainers as they are just as big a part to an overall look.

I’ve been a lover of Reebok Classics for some time now, I have a few pairs already and they’re just a type of shoe that I personally think will never get old. So when the new Reebok X FACE collab arrived on my doorstep from @Footlockereu, I began thinking of how I’d style this particular pair. With yellow about to be one of the biggest trends of SS17, I didn’t know I needed yellow trainers but now I’ve seen these I KNOW I DO!

The collaboration with FACE is amazing, I’ve never seen a Trainer brand collaborate with a make-up brand – I honestly think it’s genius. New kicks AND a new lipstick? Yes.

You can find these shoes by clicking – here

And also more of the Reebok women’s collection – here go and take a look! (They have the cutest pink pair EVER)

@Reebokwomen #FootLockerEU #approvedforher #ReebokClassic #BoldFinishes

f2.jpeg

f3

f4.jpeg

The card above immediately inspired me to style these trainers with pink, I mean it wasn’t long before I did – I style nearly everything with pink! And an oversized shirt makes it casual and comfy.

f7

f6.jpeg

f5

I also find myself styling trainers with co-ords a lot as I think it finishes off an outfit nicely. I’m also a massive believer of over-matching clothes so when the trainers match the outfit this good, how could I not?

(Yellow set is House of Sunny)

f9

f8.jpegf10

And then, of course, styling these trainers with a little more pink but a little less matching. Faded jeans and cosy jumper for when you just want to throw something on and go.

(Jeans – Monki, Jumper – Free People)

f11f12

 

 

 

This post was sponsored by Foot locker.

Leave a Reply

